1953 Machine Tools I Bengaluru Karnataka
1961 Machine Tools II Bengaluru Karnataka
1962 Watch Factory I Bengaluru Karnataka
1963 Machine Tools III Pinjore Haryana
1965 Machine Tools IV Kalamassery Kerala
1967 Machine Tools V Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
1971 Tractor Division Pinjore Haryana
1971 Die Casting Division Bengaluru Karnataka
1972 Printing Machinery Division Kalamassery Kerala
1972 Watch Factory II Bengaluru Karnataka
1973 Precision Machinery Division Bengaluru Karnataka
1975 Machine Tools VI Ajmer Rajasthan
1975 HMT (International) Ltd. Bengaluru Karnataka
1975 Watch Factory III Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir
1978 Watch Factory IV Tumkur Karnataka
1981 HMT Bearings Limited Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
1981 Quartz Analog Watches Bengaluru Karnataka
1982 Watch Factory V Ranibagh Uttar Pradesh
1982 Specialised Watch Case Division Bengaluru Karnataka
1983 Stepper Motor Division Tumkur Karnataka
1985 Ball Screw Division Bengaluru Karnataka
1986 CNC Systems Division Bengaluru Karnataka
1991 Central Re-conditioning Division Bengaluru Karnataka

Skip to content
This Website is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilitiesWe are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Conformance status